profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in East Molesey (Surrey)
A Town near London
Ben - 18 - boy
Natasha - 11 - girl


Two parent family
Sales Manager
Marketing director
walking, Movies, eating together, shopping, sport

We are a nice healthy family.  Natasha goes to a school which is about 15 minutes drive away from where we live.  she does sport and music and is great fun and easy to get along with. my husband and i work full time and we need the house and shopping looked after for us.  we live in a nice area of East Molesey which is a 5 minute walk from Hampton court Palace and 10 minutes drive from Esher. I commute into London each day on the train which takes 20 minutes from Esher to Waterloo and is a very easy journey.  Our current aupair went to college to study english for about a month, and met loads of people, got a weekend job in a local pub/resturant and has had a great year and a very active social life

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 4 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : take natahsha to and from school, keep the house clean and tidy, walk the dog, do washing and ironing  Ben is away at boarding school so is only around at the weekend and the holidays
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : from 7-8.00 in the morning and from 4.00 to 7 in the evening and full timeduring the holidays
Weekly salary : £65
5 days of work per week
20 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
black labrador dog
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area