profile picture
PersonnalInformations

English
Living in Marske-by-the-Sea (Cleveland)
A Village
Keavie Hutton - 5 - girl
Niall Hutton - 9 - boy
Hannah Hutton - 14 - girl

Church of England
Two parent family
Engineer
Children's nurse
Outdoors, cinema, bowling, swimming

Dad works abroad (1 month on, 1 month off), mum works as a children's nurse and does 12 hour shifts two times a week, her working days are different every week, but are known a month in advance. Hannah is a typical teenager, she doesn't need much looking after just need some guidance occasionally. Niall is a very loving, active 9 year old, loves stories, role play, creative activities. He's got mild learning difficulties and need extra supervision with homework. Keavie is a very lively 5 year old. She likes creative activities, role play, outdoor play.

Availability

Begin 15/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Get kids ready for school and take them to school.
Collect children from school. Prepare dinner. Get kids ready for bed. Some light housework.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : mum works in 12 hour shifts 2 times a week
Weekly salary : £90
2 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
3 dogs, 1 rabbit, guinea pig, gold fish, pony
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area