profile picture

Living in Brighton (United Kingdom)
A Town
Keir - 11 - boy
Erin - 6 - girl

One parent family
Civil Servant
We like going out to the park on bikes or scooters and trips to the cinema and the swimming pool.  My son loves computer games and my daughter likes drawing and colouring and playing with her dolls' house.
We have a communal garden where we meet our neighbours and the children play together. My son will be starting senior school this September, so he will be able to travel to and from school alone by bus.

I am looking for someone who can take my children to school in the morning and collect them at 3.15 when school ends.
My current aupair has been with me for almost 2 years.
There are several English language schools in Brighton.

There are also some within easy walking distance of my home.

I live in a nice area of Brighton on the seafront. See for info about the city.  Brighton is good place to be an au pair, it is popular with foreign students from all over Europe who come to learn English and it is easy to make friends here.


Begin 26/07/2013
Needed for 1 years


Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Childcare, preparing childrens' meals,childrens' laundry, some light cleaning.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : taking them to school and collecting them from school.  Looking after them until I get home from work at 6.00pm.
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week


3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom


Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area