profile picture
PersonnalInformations

uk
Living in Cheltenham (Gloucestershire)
A Town
Emma - 5 - girl
Tom - 4 - boy


One parent family
Police officer
Our family enjoy bike rides, camping, movie nights, and fun and games. Our middle son, Jonathan is learning to play the piano. The Boys attend Beavers, Cubs and Scout Clubs.

We would like you to babysit up to two nights a week, and to do up to 25 hours a week housework and childcare. Often you will not work t his many hours, so in return we would expect a degree of flexibility.
Cheltenham is an affluent regency spa town on the edge of the Cotswolds, just a couple of hours from London by train. There is lots to see and do in the local area, and the larger city of Gloucester is just a short bus ride away. Cheltenham is a great place from which to explore the UK, as it is central to most things.We are relatively flexible about the length of stay, and would certainly consider extending for the right person. Kind Regards, The Crease Family.

Availability

Begin 01/05/2015
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : Main duties are getting the children ready for school, taking them to school and collecting after school. Simple cooking, taking the children to after school clubs, light housework
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : before school and after school, and on occasion overnight when I am working night shifts
Weekly salary : £95
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
1 cat
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area