profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Farnborough (Hampshire)
A Town near London
Laura - 2 - girl
Tara - 2 - girl
Rachel - 6 - girl

Church of England
Two parent family
Electrician
Independant Financial Adviser
Crafting swimming spending time together!

We both run very busy businesses locally and around the UK. You may be needed to travel to help look after children within the UK.  Travelling abroad will be for you to have a holiday, too.  Hours will be flexible as this takes into account if I am in London or Liverpool.  You will be needed to help with meal times and pick up times to and from school.  Anytime over the 25 hours will be paid for or given time in lieu, depending on the situation.  I work from home, and as such there will be very few occasions when you will have sole charge of the children.  I do not work many evenings or weekends, which means that you would only work at these times in rare circumstances, if at all.

Availability

Begin 09/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : mostly looking after children, light household chores, some childrens' cooking
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : collecting from school, taking children to library, etc.
Weekly salary : £90
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
Yes, chickens
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area