profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Irish
Living in Kettering (Northamptonshire)
A Village
Sean - 15 - boy
Ben - 12 - boy

Catholic
One parent family
Director
Walking, playing in park, cinema, games,trampoline being together

My family are from Ireland so when we go home there she will come with us. Aupair must be happy to spend summer holidays (children home from school) looking after the children and working 5 days per week. The rate of pay during this time will be £100 per week.

Availability

Begin 30/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Help get children to school, keep the home tidy and make dinner,help with homework. Help the boys to tidy up after you make dinner.  Aupair will be responsible for washing/ironing childrens clothes and helping with homework when she picks them up. Very important that aupair likes to play with children and enjoys going to the park and having fun.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : After school/ If I have to stay over for work (normally 1 time a��month I will need her to stay with the children overnight.
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
Cat
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area