profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Bramley (Hampshire)
A Village
Benedict - 0 - boy
James - 5 - boy

Christian
Two parent family
corporate financier
housewife

What I really need is a second pair of hands, having children 5 years apart, in order that we can all enjoy my eldest son's school summer holidays, and go on day trips, take him swimming whilst the baby is also kept happy, etc. or just play in the garden, again, without the baby being ignored.  Some days I may need a little more help, some a little less, so it would be good if the person can be flexible.  Also, I am more than happy for him or her to have iterests locally which would take him or her away from the family sometimes during the week, as long as we can agree timing etc. in advance.  The use of the car will be for the whole weekend, and occasionally during the week.  The babysitting would be no more than 2, and more likely 1 night a week or fewer, but that night may be a Friday or Saturday.  This would NOT be every Saturday night.  I would expect the au pair to help out in the house, but more helping tidy up aft

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 2 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Primarily helping mother with day to day care of and playing with children. Occasional babysitting.  A small amount of light housework.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Only very occasionally whilst children are awake, for example during my doctor's appointment.  As stated above, also occasionally whilst they are asleep.
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
none
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area