profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in St Albans (Hertfordshire)
A Town near London
Joseph - 19 - boy
Frederick - 16 - boy
Emilie - 8 - girl


One parent family
Software Company Director
Rugby, horse-riding, swimming, gym, cinema

I'm looking for an au-pair who is friendly and happy and will enjoy being with my 7 year old daughter, (the two boys are old enough to look after themselves). Our previous au-pairs have stayed with us for at least a year and our current au-pair has been with us for two years. We're a warm, generous, busy and happy family. St Albans is a great town, only 20  minutes from the centre of London and we're only a 2 minute walk from the station.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Getting the youngest ready for school, cleaning, the family's washing and ironing. Occasional babysitting, occasional cooking, washing-up
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : When I'm away on overnight business trips, once or twice a month
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area