profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Perth (Perthshire)
Rural Location
Ross - 10 - boy

Christian
One parent family
Company director Financial Services Company
Having fun! Travelling abroad, Cinema, animals, eating out, swimming, horse riding,

I am looking for someone who will become a real friend of our small family. My current au pair came for 6 months and is leaving now after 2 years!She will be a confident driver although I will provide lessons with an instructor if driving on the left is unfamiliar, she will be fun loving and be prepared to travel with us.  She will love children and animals and be responsible .Although we are in the countryside we are only 5 mins from the motorway network and all large towns are in easy reach. You will have your own car. English lessons available locally at Perth College at International centre.Use of your own sitting room with TV, sky, DVD, once Ross is in bed at night.We also have braodband and you can have unlimited use providing you bring your own laptop.

Availability

Begin 08/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : To get Ross up for school and take him in the car to school. To Collect Ross from School at 3.35pm drive home and stay with him til my return from work usually by 6.30pm. To baby sit every tuesday evening til 9.30pm and each thursday evening . Light housework, load and unload dishwasher and load washing machine. Make sure Ross's clothes are washed and his equipment is prepared for school activities.Travel with us abroad on holiday to baby sit and share a room with ross whilst on holiday.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Only on limited occassions if I am away overnight on business.
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
2 Horses and 1 cat
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area