profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in WORTHING, Nr Brighton (sussex)
A Town
Samuel - 11 - boy
Naomi - 3 - girl
Noah - 7 - boy


Two parent family
FireFighter
Emergency services
Walking, reading, bike rides, swimming,tennis,watching TV,cooking etc

The hours stated are approximate. I work shifts so some weeks the hours are considerably less.
We live very near Brighton ( 20 mins on the train) and just over an hour from London.
We need someone who is motivated, patient, loves kids, can cook to decent standard –if needed- and is very flexible.
You will be expected to do the washing/ironing for the children and some cleaning.
In return you will be paid well (between £90 and £140), given bonuses when /if you show flexibility/have a good rapport with the children and have most evenings and weekends off. If you do have to work more than the hours stated you would get a lot of notice of when this was and be paid accordingly.
You will also have SKY TV Channels in your room.
The boy's schools walking distance from our house as is the train station and bus

Availability

Begin 24/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : looking after our children
ie taking them to school
Looking after Naomi
some washing *
some Ironing *
some housework *
* not everyday
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : when we are at work some days
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
none
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area