profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Kenyan/German
Living in Welwyn Garden City (Herts)
A Town near London
F - 7 - boy
J - 10 - boy
J - 8 - boy

Catholic
Two parent family
Medical Doctor
Medical Doctor
Music (piano and violin in house), sports (tennis, swimming, rugby, cycling), traveling, healthy eating.

Computer with permanent internet connection available, tennis courts across the road, park 5min walk.

Availability

Begin 21/07/2013
Needed for 4 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : To prepare the boys for school, breakfast, help with their music homework and drive them to school at 8am. Help with the house work, hoovering and ironing (not every day). Pick up the children from school at 15:20 and take them for their activities (music, tennis, rugby).
Sometimes to prepare a meal for 19:00 (ready made meals for the oven available) if no parents back on time.
Most Weekends off.
Computer with permanent internet access is available. Separate left hand drive car is available. There is a piano, celo, violin etc in the house.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : for few hours at the time
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area