profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Wheathampstead (Herts)
A Village
Oscar - 7 - boy
Archie - 10 - boy


One parent family
Fashion - Head of buying
Very sociable, fun family. Boys love football, computer games, Wii. All interested in art and design,movies,frequent trips to London, museums and art galleries. Family and friends are very important.  Love skiing. Mother loves fashion and shopping!

We are a young ,lively and sociable family. We have a nice home in a nice area. The position is very flexible in terms of days and hours , it is more important that we find an au pair who will fit in with our family and have fun with us.

Availability

Begin 10/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Help with boys in morning and take to school.   Cleaning,ironing and errands twice per week. Help with boys and meals 4 days.  Babysitting 1-2 times per wk. Most of weekend free as required. All of above can be a bit flexible to fit in with studies or interests.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
More details : Only for babysitting or short periods of time.
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
Rabbit and guinea pig
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area