profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in marford (Wrexham)
A Town
nathan holland - 10 - boy
noah holland - 3 - boy

CofE
One parent family
nurse
computers, walking, movies, play station, WII, XBox,football

Hello! I am Roma Holland and am the single mother of two boys. One is 10yrs and the other 3yrs. We live in the North Wales, near Chester. We are a friendly family and enjoy mixing with other familes and having friends round to the house. You will have 5 weeks holiday a year and week ends off. We hope that you will become part of the family so that you cannjoin in the fun and come to visit the local sites around the area. This adress is a new start for us too so come and join us and we can have an adventure together and discover what North Wales has to offer - their are some who compare it to New Zealand! We hope to hear from you soon!

They are lively but polite individuals! Manners are a big requirement in our family.

I work as a senior nurse manager in an independent hospital which requires me to work from 08.00-18.00 mon-fri.

I will therefore require an au pair to work across these hrs for Noah the youngest. Nathan will need taking and picking up

Availability

Begin 04/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : school drop off and collection, working 6 hrs per day looking after children, cooking their meals, helpin gwith the homework, some light duties including clothes washing, ironing, tidying of house. two late evenings and sometimes babysitting would be required for pocket money
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 6 hrs
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
none at present
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area