profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Milton Keynes (Bucks)
A Town
Chloe - 6 - girl
William - 1 - boy

Christian
Two parent family
IT Service Consultant
IT Support Manager
Outdoor activites: Swimming, cycling and intertaining family and friends

We looking for an Aupair + based on our additional requirements. We're a professional couple; both I and my partner are employed by a firm based in Jersey. Therefore, my partner works there every week and I tend to work there once a month for a week. We're considering moving to Jersey, which means that the Aupair+ will be required to relocate with us. We’re a loving family and we're looking for someone who will be considered as part of the family.

Availability

Begin 03/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Taking the kids to and from School and Nursery.
Taking kids to various activities.
Preparing meals for the family.
Ironing clothes for the family.
Cleaning the house.
Looking after the children overnight when the parents are working abroad
Bathing and dressing the kids.

Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 3-4 night when the parents are working abroad.
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
none
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area