profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in Walton-On-Thames (Surrey)
A Town
James - 11 - boy
William - 8 - boy

ce not practising
Two parent family
Managing Director
Housewite/Trainer
we love all kinds of sport,gardening,cinema,being with friends and family. children play piano,clarinet and saxaphone. we all enjoy travelling.

The suitable Au-Pair will become part of our family and included in various family outings she will also become like a big friendly sister to my children making them feel safe and happy. we would like to have someone come and live with our family who is willing to learn the english language and share the fun we have in everyday life. We are very active sporty and love music so to have similar hobbies would also help. We love travel and food good films and to have happy people around us.

Availability

Begin 28/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Help with housework and preparing vegetables for childrens tea. Taking care of children when parents are out for an evening.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
5 bathroomss
1 garden
no
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 2 Miles
There are facilities to study English part time in our area