profile picture
PersonnalInformations

SCOTTISH
Living in Stirling (Stirlingshire)
London
Ben - 11 - boy
Ewan - 13 - boy
Will - 14 - boy


One parent family
Sales Manager
Corporate Trainer
Outdoor Activities,
Swimming, saling , walking, Camping, Horse Riding.

Family on beautiful farm 40 minutes from Edinburgh, with pets, (horse dogs and chickens)seek live in Mothers Help for a minimum of one year. The applicant must be enthusiastic, organised, energetic and flexible with a strong character for three energetic, fun boys  of 10,12 and 13 years. The position is sole charge with house keeping duties.  We would prefer the mothers help to be over 25yrs with plenty of experience of boys and they must speak fluent English.  Applicant should be fit and enjoy the outdoors be a non-smoker and driver. Experience/references required.

Availability

Begin 25/09/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : To  run the household and help  care for  Will 13years, Ewan 12years and Ben 10 years with lots of support, warmth and cuddles!  The days will be mainly sole charge. Will, Ewan and Ben will all be at school and  some of this time will be used to do the house work.  This includes household laundry, ironing, hovering, tidying and cleaning boys and household rooms. We would like our mothers help to use initiative, be very organised with a positive and happy outlook on things. You need to be enthusiastic, fun,  and flexible to fit into family life and become part of the family. The weekends and most evenings are free for you to do whatever. You will be provided with your own car for local use and to drive the around boys in. It is expected that you may sometimes join us on the family holidays sailing, skiing and perhaps camping! This position would not suit someone who is un fit, quiet, moody or shy!!
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : daytime
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
Yes, dogs, chickens
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area