profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Stafford (Staffordshire)
A Village
Lucy (every other weekend) - 9 - girl
Oliver - 5 - boy

Not Applicable
Two parent family
IT Consultant
IT Manager
We like to take the children walking and to the park on nearby Cannock Chase. We also enjoy reading and music. We also take in the occasional Rugby match when we get the time. The children  also like the cinema.

Our family includes my partner Shelly, Oliver(5), Lucy(9) and myself Russ.  We live in the lovely rural village of Acton Trussell 3 miles outside the county town of Stafford. Stafford is a large town having the majority of facilities including a pretty shopping centre, College/University & railway station. We live in a large house with garden & separate self contained annexe for the Au Pair, having a small lounge, kitchen, bedroom & bathroom. We are looking for an Au Pair for our son Oliver who is 5yrs old. (Lucy lives with her mother & visits every 2nd weekend.) This will include dressing and taking/collecting him from school, after school activities, homework & preparing him an evening meal. The Au Pair will also help with light housework & laundry. We are a warm relaxed bunch & would expect the Au Pair to become part of our family and home life. The area we live in is very nice with lots of beautiful countryside for walking.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Daily duties wil include dressing and taking Oliver to school, helping with homework and after school activity i.e swimming. also Light Housework
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
More details : As per duties above
Weekly salary : £75
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area