profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Any
Living in London (London)
London
Lucas - 14 - boy
Felix - 13 - boy
Dulcie - 11 - girl
Sophie - 10 - girl


Two parent family
Analyst
Teacher
We are a happy, busy family who love going on walks with the dogs, playing games, going to the cinema and out to restaurants. We all love reading and often go to the theatres in London. The children are all sporty and artistic and like doing things as a family.

We are looking for a reliable, honest, kind person who enjoys being with children and who likes dogs and is prepared to give them plenty of walks. This is a flexible job that leaves time for someone who has other interests/ studies/look for extra work. Other than that duties will be light around the house. You will have your own room and personal space and we live in a fantastic area of London, close to the tube, shops, bars and parks.

Availability

Begin 01/06/2014
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Taking one child to school each day and collecting her. Cooking dinner for children two or three nights a week. Light housework, dog walking every day. Plenty of free time during the day for studies or other interests.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Getting for school and after school
Weekly salary : £120
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
Two dogs
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area