profile picture
PersonnalInformations

english + slovak
Living in aylesbury (bucks)
A Town
samuel - 6 - boy

rc
Two parent family
butcher
manager

Are you looking for a nice family?!! My name is Mark and I am 33 years old, I am a butcher by trade. I love to have fun and to meet new people. My wife is called Andrea she is 35 years old and is a assistant manager of a company called the Money shop. She is from Slovakia and has many interests.
Samuel or Sammy as he likes to be called will be 7 in February and can speak both English and Slovak. He loves school and is currently in Year 2. He lives to swim, draw,read books, playing with Lego well everything a boy loves really!! He loves fish and fishing and we keep some marine fish at home. We like to do things in our spare time as a family and you would be most welcome to join us. We live in town called Aylesbury which is between London and Oxford. If you interested in studying English there are some schools you could attend.

Availability

Begin 10/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : We are looking for a responsible person we could rely on. We would like you to feel as a part of our family and an older sibling for Sammy rather then au-pair. We would like the au pair to take Sammy to school in the morning and to collect him at 3.15 from school. It is a short bus ride there we will pay for your bus fare. or you can walk:) its not far. After school you would need to prepare him a light lunch and entertain him until we get home at around 5:45. You will get Sundays and 1 1/2 days off in the week. We also require a light housework - hoovering, dusting, ironinig etc. We are offering £60 a week plus weekly bus fare. Please feel free to ask about any other info. Ideally we need someone to start in january
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £60
5 days of work per week
20 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
fish
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area