profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Great Missenden (Bucks)
A Village
Isabelle - 9 - girl
Rohan - 7 - boy

Secular
Two parent family
Telecommunication  Director
Trainee solicitor
Walking, swimmining, climbing and skiing.

If she wants to travel with us for days out in the UK or come on holiday with us abroad she is welcome.

Availability

Begin 08/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : We are looking for an au-pair to arrive around the start April 2012 and who can stay for a minimum of 12 months.

Our au-pair will be expected to help with the children and household tasks for up to 35 hours a week from Monday to Friday plus two baby sittings per week. We offer our au-pair a double bedroom with wi-fi broadband, separate toilet and sink, for £100 per week pocket money.

The typical day for our au-pair involves helping the children have breakfast and take them to school. A few household tasks such as dusting, hoovering and tidying the children’s room, changing the children's bed linen. Free time is from around 10am to 3:00pm when the children need picking up from school, tea and help with homework until approx 7:30pm.

During school holidays I need my au-pair to work throughout the week and you will have plenty of opportunity to do fun things with the children, day trips, swimming, museums, etc. You will be paid extra for this work.   Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : before and after school max 5 hours a day, Mon to Fri
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
No pets
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area