profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Guildford (Surrey)
A Village
Sasha - 8 - girl
Emma - 9 - girl

C of E
Two parent family
Trader
Marketing
Swimming, tennis, art, music

We need flexible help due to both parents working.  However, we pay more in school holidays and for additional babysitting on weekends.  There is a very large bedroom and private bathroom, use of the car (paid by us) and a mobile phone.  We are 2 minutes from the bus stop, 2 miles from a large, lively town with a good nightlife and college for study.  There is a gym behind our house and we will pay for a membership dependent on the right applicant and positive 'can do' attitude.  We like to have fun and need an aupair who wants to enjoy her experience in England and as part of our family!

Availability

Begin 25/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Walking the dog, picking the girls up from school, cleaning, washing ironing etc. Not all everyday, but some everyday.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : after school for 2 hours
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
dog
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area