profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Maidenhead (Berkshire)
A Town near London
S - 8 - boy


One parent family
Cabin crew
Walks, playing in garden, reading and swimming. Drawing.

Opportunity to travel/holiday with us, if so wished. there will be plenty of spare time.Very little house work required. Just own room and childs room/toys. Fun,caring family. I work part time, 2 weeks i work then 4 weeks off.

Availability

Begin 19/01/2016
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Drop son to school & collect. Light household duties, ie cooking for for my son when i am working. Light cleaning just tidying his room. Lot of spare time, college near by, london 20 mins away. We will treat you like apart of our small family. I work part time so on my month I will do a lot of the duties.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 4 Hours a day, 1 hour in the morning then after school.  I am part time so this would only be in my working days which are 2weeks then i am home for 4 weeks.
Weekly salary : £75
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area