profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Truro, Cornwall (Cornwall)
A Village
Theo - 7 - boy
Oliver - 10 - boy
Hugo - 12 - boy

Church of england
One parent family
Stockbroker in Hong Kong
Interior Designer
Beach, family outings, shopping, cinema, theme parks, walks in countryside, friends playing over, computer games, sports

I am a single parent and the children's father lives in Hong Kong but does visit them regularly. We live in a lovely part of England with lots of beaches.  There is a very good college and my last au pair went there everyday to study and passed english exams. A good attitude and happy person are the most important things I look for as we are a very happy household.  I work three days a week and on these days I may need you to cook a meal or pick up the children from school.  We will be moving house soon and will need extra help then.  During very busy times I would give extra money and would like a flexible person who may have to miss the odd days college in cases of emergencies.  My boys are very well behaved and polite and go to a lovely private school in town.  I do have extra help for my youngest son over the weekends.

Availability

Begin 15/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Helping me with the children. Light housework duties and easy cooking.  A couple of evenings babysitting a week.  An extra pair of hands when out and about.   Would like help at the weekends with 2 days off during the week.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Babysitting and if they are sick and I have to work. During holidays when I am working.
Weekly salary : £60
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
None
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area