profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in London (England)
A Town near London
Tianna - 10 - girl
Tyrese - 8 - boy

Church of England
Two parent family
Consultant
Housing Advisor
Going out and socialising with friends and family, watching DVD's, travelling, cooking, gardening.

We are a young- isg family now in their really early 40's.  We enjoy family life and try to make our aupairs feel like part of the family, all we really ask for is someone who is caring, patient, good with children able to work on their own initiative.  Family values and morals are important to us, we do not have a strict household but we do live respectfully and encourage a social life.  we like to have parties, and social gatherings for our friends and family.

We are looking for an Aupair who is dedicated and relaible and someone who truly cares for children and naturally likes to be around them and take care of them.  Previous experience is an advantage.

Availability

Begin 18/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : To take care of 2 children, to get them up in the mornings to bath and dress them, give breakfast and take to school which is 5-10 minutes away.  To collect children from school, give dinner and take sole care of them until we return.  There will be some light housework, mainly keeping the place tidy, washing up, hovering and mopping.  To do the children's laundry and ironing once a week and to help with learning activities.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 2 hours am & 4 hours pm
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
1 cat
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area