profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Esher, nr London (Surrey)
A Town near London
Joe - 2 - boy
Matthew - 14 - boy
James - 11 - boy
Sam - 5 - boy


Two parent family
Investment Manager
Housewife
children love sport, football, tennis, rugby,swimming.

We are a very easy going family, the boys are all very well behaved, for boys! My last au pair stayed for 2 years.  Looking for someone with common sense, totally trustworthy, happy, a sense of fun & humour, can use their initiative, reasonable good standard of english would be very helpful.

Availability

Begin 22/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Helping with breakfast, making children's beds. Ironing, sorting laundry, helping with tea time and during school pick ups, bath time, general tidying up and light housework.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : younger children may be left when I am taking or picking up older children.  Some mornings looking after youngest child while I run errands, no longer than 2 hours at a time.
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
goldfish!
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area