profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Tunbridge Wells (Kent)
A Town near London
Finlay - 8 - boy
Luca - 11 - boy

Christian Not Practising
Two parent family
Civil Engineer
Legal Negotiator
Football
Swimming
Cinema

The au pair needs to really enjoy being with children. They also need to have experience of looking after children, especially boys. They need to have lots of energy and be a fun person. Their English also needs to be very good. We would like the au pair to be with us for at least a year, or longer if possible. If the au pair is already in the UK we would be happy to meet her.  The Mother works from home two days a week and likes to do the school run, so those days are very flexible.

Availability

Begin 20/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Taking children to school, collecting them from school, cooking their meals. Playing games with them and supervising any homework. Cleaning, washing and ironing.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : before and after school
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
Fish
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area