profile picture
PersonnalInformations

african
Living in bournemouth (dorset)
A Town
chloe - 1 - girl
gabriella - 2 - girl

christian
One parent family
nurse
am interested in getting someone who is between the age of 20 and above who is kind patient and very considerate with children should also know how to prepare baby food just in case there is a need to but this isnt important as i do the cooking myself.and strictly non smoker for the health and safety of the children

This work is at night when I am at work 5 nights a week. i have recently seperated from my partner and as a single and very hard working mother am looking for someone to be part of my family someone who can love and care for my children while am at work i will treat you with the most respect.someone who would like to stay for long term would be an advantage.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : stay at home night time with the kids while i go to work am a nurse and i work nights only 5-6 days a week i start work at 10pm and finish at 7am the children go to bed by 7pm and they sleep through the night i put them to bed myself they wake up when am home thus i give them breakfast all you have to do is stay with them in the night and look after them while i rest in the morning for 4 to 5 hours then when i wake up you can have the rest of the day to youself and i will take over with the children.am very flexible and understanding and this is why I am paying this wage as you will have the time during the day. and i do most of the house work myself when i am at home .
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : during the night when am at work but they sleep all night in most cases
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area