profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Elgin (Scotland)
Rural Location
Isadora - 0 - girl

Church of Scotland
Two parent family
Police Officer
Doctor
Horse Riding, running, walking, Dogs

We are currently looking for an Au Pair to care for our baby daughter, Isadora, who was born on 20th April 2010.
We reside in a rural area in the North of Scotland near to Elgin, our nearest City is Inverness, but Elgin has all that we require for day to day life, shops, pubs, restaurants, leisure facilities ect. We are less than an hour away from the Cairngorm Mountains which have skiing and climbing opportunities.Our home is in Roseisle and is a 4 bedroom detached property with a large garden, we are 1 mile from the beach and forest, which is fantastic for walking and running and the occasional BBQ if the weather is good.The room that we have for our Au Pair is a double room, with a study desk and Sky television, it is opposite the family bathroom, which generally no one else will use as the master bedroom has an en-suite.
We both work shifts; Isadora's mum is a Hospital Doctor and her dad is a Police Officer.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Mainly childcare
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £80
4 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
2 black Labs
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area