profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Barton Le Clay (Bedfordshire)
A Village
Charlotte - 4 - girl
Emily - 0 - girl


Two parent family
Banking
Stay at home mum
Tennis, running, painting, travel

The house is a grade II listed barn conversion in a lovely part of the country.  It has a separate annexe building fitted with a bedroom, kitchen, laundry facility and shower room so the au pair will have their own self contained private space.

Availability

Begin 10/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : I'm a stay at home mum so I'm looking for a flexible person who is willing to give me a helping hand in the day to day running of the house as well as the care of my two girls. Duties to include helping to dress and wash the girls, help preparing meals and feeding the girls, taking the girls to playgroup/ outside activities, coming up with fun and educational activities for the girls to do at home, some housework and some shopping.  Occasional sole responsibility for one or both of the girls will be required.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Occasionally and generally for no longer than a couple of hours at a time
Weekly salary : £120
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
Tropical fish
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area