profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Budleigh Salterton (Devon)
A Town
Freddie - 9 - boy
Charlie - 7 - boy

Christian/catholic
Two parent family
Airline Pilot
Air Stewardess
Days out in the countryside, beach, cinema. Sailing and music.

Host father is a full time airline pilot and host mum works as a part time stewardess. Only short/mid haul routes so no long stopovers. We do have the occasional overnight stop away so we need an au pair to look after our boys when this occurs. Both children are at school full time so the will be plenty of free time for you to attend language classes or explore the area and make new friends.

Availability

Begin 25/08/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Waking children in the mornings for school, organising breakfast/dinner and bed times Occaisional light house work/ironing. Cooking simple meals for the children when both parents are at work. Playing with and entertaining the children.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : On the rare occasions when BOTH parents are at work.
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
Two friendly cats, Lilly and Amber
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area