profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Andover (Hampshire)
A Village
Alexandra Covill - 11 - girl
Frederick Covill - 8 - boy

C of E
Two parent family
IT Executive
Telecoms Executive
Sailing, swimming, skiing, Tennis, Golf,

Enjoys children, water sports, languages,wants to have time to learn in the day if necessary, have support of a professional family for the time they are in the UK.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : To work with us from 6months up to 2 years.
7.45am-9.30am Get children dressed and breakfasted with Mum & Dad & then drop off children to school by car. Tidy kitchen and children's rooms and bathroom.
3pm - 6.30pm collect children and feed them.
Manage homework after school, take to sporting clubs.
Look after children's rooms and upkeep and their tea.
Ironing for children,
muck in with cleaning to help keep house, we have a cleaner,  
Baby sit 1 evening a week.
Weekends off.
Look after children all day during holidays and half term.
Generally be part of the family, enjoy boats and sports & love the children. I am sorry I cannot accept young men any more as my daughter is of that age where it would not be appropriate.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : After school before we return from work. Sometimes when both parents are out traveling.
Weekly salary : £90
5 days of work per week
27 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
A cat
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area