profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Leeds (West Yorkshire)
A Town
Imaan - 7 - girl
Haider - 5 - boy

Muslim
One parent family
Lawyer
Lawyer
My nanny is proactive and extremely efficient but due to my career I have to work long hours and just need someone to be in the house if I return late from work or have to leave very early in the morning. Salary paid weekly in accordance with market rates. Looking for someone flexible, preferably no ties & urgently.

The nanny will be working until 6:30pm every day apart from Mondays. She does the school run on Mondays but needs to leave at 4pm only on Mondays, after which you will be in charge. After she nanny leaves you’ll be required to bathe the children and put them to bed at 7:30pm after ‘story time’. no personal details
You’ll be required to work every weekend, but you’ll have 2 days off during the week to be taken from Tuesday to Thursday. You can also take time off during the week while the children are at school. You’ll be required to do domestic duties in relation to the children including cooking their food, their washing and ironing and cleaning their bedroom. You will have to be able to cook nutritious, healthy meals from scratch. There’s no requirement for you to do any further work during the day in term time when the children are at school. I’m looking for a cleaner/ person to do the ironing and if you wish to have this job this can be discussed/ reflected in the salary.

Availability

Begin 08/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Live in Au Pair required for immediate start in the Tingley/ Morley area of Leeds. You will be an integral part of our family.

I am single working mother. I work full time and have a very demanding career. I have 2 children, a daughter aged 7 and a son aged 5.

Accommodation, food and all amenities will be provided. The accommodation comprises of a large bedroom with a king size bed, brand new en-suite bathroom and television with a Sky Connection.

You will be working alongside a very competent and experienced nanny who is a driver and has her own car. She will be present from Monday to Friday to do the school run in the morning and then again for 3-4 hours with the children after school keeping them busy with extra-curricular activities like karate, swimming, reading etc. You will be asked to assist her. She does the school run but as the children are (for this academic year only) at different schools help is required with school run
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
More details : Assisting Nanny
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
None
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area