profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Wokingham (Berkshire)
A Village
Evie - 3 - girl
Kymran - 10 - girl
Carine - 7 - girl

Sikhism
Two parent family
IT Consultant
Accountant
Hi we are looking for an aupair to help us look after our 3 daughters whilst we both work. The two older daughters both go to school and the young one attends nursery all day. We have had a au pair from South Africa for the last 24 months which was an extremely good experience. We would like someone who is happy to integrate and would like to be part of our family. We are a very supportive and flexible family. If you would like to talk to our last au pair I can ask her to contact you for a reference.

We are looking for someone who is committed to helping us look after our children and we provide an enviroment for you to be comfortble with a tv , hifi and use of a pc and internet access in your room as well as support for you to achieve your goals whilst living in the uk.

Availability

Begin 10/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Hours and Rates:

1.   In general we would like you to work between 07.00 to 9.00 and 15.00 to 20.00
2    We would like you to baby sit 1 day a week (on occasions may include weekends), your pocket money will be £90.00
3. You will have Saturday and Sunday off.
4. During School Holidays you will be required to work  07.00 to 18.30 and you will receive £120 pocket money
Wake children and dress for school.

Daily Routine:

Brush teeth.
Prepare Breakfast and ensure eaten - cereals.
Drop off at schools - 5 minutes walk away for 8.40
Pick up the kids from School - 3.15pm
Play.
Ensure completed homework everyday.
Prepare meal for 5pm.
Bath 6pm (every other day).
Read Book/ Play.
Ready for bed 7pm.

Keeping the house clean and tidy is, e.g. if use the bath, wash the dishes after use, hoover if there is a mess.

Ironing -Would like you t
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £90
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
no
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area