profile picture
PersonnalInformations

swiss
Living in zurich (switzerland)
in switzerland zurich

catholic and protestant
Two parent family
banker
skiing, swimming, bycicling, art activities with kids

we live in switzerland, very close for you to have your own social life. 5min walk to the bus stop and a 15min bus drive to all the shops,rest,movie theater,bars,clubs...we have three boys. two boys go all day to school, and one baby  boy. i dont work so need an au pair to help me with school runs, and after school activities such as swimming and football. there is an oppurtunity to make more money for extra hrs, if we go away for the weekened, to clean the house once a week for four hrs, if we need more hrs in the day to work ...this are all additional payments to your basic monthly salary.all payments will be made in swiss francs. 39hrs per week is 1050chf is your basic monthly salary. in addition to clean the house 4hrs once a week is 200chf added to your salary if you want to clean for extra money.if we go away for the weekened, and leave you alone with the three kids that is 150chf additional payment. pls call me or email me for further questions.

Availability

Begin 04/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : help me get my two sons (3 & 4yr old) ready for school, do breakfast. take them to school. then pick them up from school, entertain them in the playground or do art activities. do light household, washing clothes, sometimes cooking. basically help me.do kids school run
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 7am-9am for getting boys dressed and taking them to school. some afternoons when they are home from school 2hrs.
Weekly salary : £160
5 days of work per week
36 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area