profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Putney (London)
London
not given - 16 - boy
not given - 9 - boy


One parent family
Senior Manager - Tourism Development
Travel, skiing, cinema. The children love sport

I live 10 minutes walk from shops, restaurants and bars and tube, train and buses. In zone 2. Easy access to central London. River Thames 15 mins. My 16 yr old is away for most of July. When home he has had sole responsibility of my younger son before and is very responsible. A driver is not essential but there is a car which could be used and may be useful for getting to and from certain activities. My younger son has one week of holiday booked with his father the first week of August. I have not holiday booked currently. If I take some there may be the possibility of travel in the UK and Europe.

Availability

Begin 28/07/2013
Needed for 2 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Look after 9 year old during the summer holidays. Taking him to activities, sometimes having friends to the house to play etc.Depending on whether he is at an all day activity, half day or none on a particular day, hours required will vary.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Afternoons/evenings when I am at work
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area