profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Ballachulish (Argyll)
A Village
Ciorstaidh Morag - 13 - girl
Mhairi Louise - 17 - girl

Roman Catholic
One parent family
Marine consultant/Towmaster
Sailing , Hiking.

I travel away a lot main intention is to have someone in the house so my 13 year old can live there.I have a very supportive family around the girls as Ciorstaidh stays with my sister and her family when I am away.Mhairi Looks after herself staying in the house and works full time at one of local hotels.Ciorstaidh would normally stay over on non schooldays.My work is picking up and will be away more as establish the Business.When I am home for short periods or longer opportunity arises for time off and can be used in lieu of weekends that I am away and would like her to be at the house or in the area. This I would leave to her discretion as girls can generally look after themselves but a female prescence on their side in the house would help. They quite often stay over with friends in the area and may stay with my sisters family to give a break.
I also have a 19 year old daughter Eilidh Claire who is in Glasgow College and I am sure can assist with weekends when I am away.

Availability

Begin 06/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : General housework, Being there for the girls. ensuring dog gets walked.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
More details : When I am away my sister looks after Ciorstaidh and immediate family are around they do not need round the clock attention
Weekly salary : £200
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
Puppy
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area