profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Beaconsfield (UK)
A Town near London
Rosie - 13 - girl
Harry - 15 - boy


One parent family
Make-up artist
We are a happy,fun loving family who enjoy walking, swimming, cinema ,music and cooking. My daughter Rosie is special needs and goes to a special school, she  loves to go to the park ,especially the swings and listen to nusery rhymes .Harry is an active boy who loves tennis and swimming.

I am looking for a happy flexible person who will be made to feel a member of our family , a big sister to Harry and Rosie. Although I have written two nights a week babysitting, this has never happened! There may be the odd Saturday . Looking to find someone who will embrace my gorgeous girl Rosie(she also loves the trampolene!

Availability

Begin 15/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : As I work in the film industry I am looking for a flexible person as when I'm not working your responsibilities will be different.Rosie has to be on her feed by 6.30am as her bus collects her at 8.10am. Harry normally wakes up around 7am, he has to be taken  down the road to catch his coach to school at 7.50am. I will need help with housework and ironing .Rosie arrives home at 4pm and goes straight on her feed. Harry is picked up from the bus stop at 6pm .Rosie is changed for bed around 7.30pm as her last feed is at 8pm. Obviously when I'm not working I'm in the house so it will be team work.Rosie is a real character and her laugh is infectious.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £120
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
a rabbit(Thumper)
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area