profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Maidenhead (Berkshire)
A Town near London
Charles - 10 - boy
Henrietta - 12 - girl


Two parent family
Businessman
Travel, walking, swimming, horse riding, cycling,outings, social events

We are looking for an Au Pair + Couple to help with the house and children.

We are looking for the help of a couple whom we can totally trust around our family, animals and home.  Trustworthiness is of utmost importance, along with cheerful personalities, flexibility and a hands-on 'can-do' attitude.

We are a family of five with children aged 21 (away at university), 12 and 10, four dogs, a parrot, four guinea pigs and a goldfish.

We live close to Maidenhead in a very large house with 8 bedrooms.  A train to London takes 20-40 minutes.

We are offering pocket money of £120 per week each, plus £60 per week for the couple for food, other supplies for you and petrol. Total £300 per week, plus free accommodation -
a bungalow next to the main house, for you both with bills (electricity, gas, water) paid.  Accommodation includes bedroom, sitting room, kitchen, bathroom and toilet.

Availability

Begin 25/08/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : We require a couple to look after the home and help with pets and 2 children.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : occasionally
Weekly salary : £150
5 days of work per week
36 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

8 bedrooms
8 bathroomss
1 garden
4 dogs,1 parrot, 4 guinea pigs,goldfish
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area