profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Dartford (Kent)
A Town near London
Del - 8 - boy
Reni - 10 - girl

Christian
Two parent family
Children love swimming and riding bicycle in the park

We are looking for a very tidy, friendly,sporty,oderly, reliable and hard working person.
Applicant will have own room and laptop with 24hr internet access.
Some terms such as fees are negotiable depending on experience and hours.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : DUTIES
7.00am Wake children up and help with wearing school uniform
Prepare breakfast things downstairs
Tidy children’s room and bathroom
8.00-8.15am Give them breakfast,  Put lunch/drinks and any thing else they need in school bags
8.30 - 8.45am Take them to school this is just a 2 minute walk on the same road as the house Have breakfast and tidy up
9.00am House work twice a week on Monday and Friday, Vacuum floors, wash bath and toilets-Do children’s laundry as needed -Iron children’s clothes as needed  -Wash dishes as needed every day and tidy up afterchildren
3.30pm Pick up children from school Supervise children’s bath Check school bags, help with homework and give dinner and tidy up

Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £120
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area