profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in fareham (hampshire)
A Village
Niamh - 14 - girl

christian
Two parent family
Mother (Lisa)Physiotherapist
Social Worker
Holidays in the sun/spending time with family&friends(supper together)/ice skating/spending quality time relaxing together/theatre/cinema.

Lisa & I have been together for 24 years and have two children.  Our eldest is 26 and our youngest is 14... We are both professional people who value our 'down time' with our children,family and friends. Knowing that we have someone trustworthy looking after our daughter,the pets and the house is essential to our quality of life. We actively value diversity and would expect our Aupair have similar values.

Our Aupair will have a self contained studio flat on our grounds, with bed/sitting room, kitchen, bathroom, flat screen TV/DVD and wifi.... Accommodation and food will be paid for by the family. Our Aupair will have 2 days off per week, and most evenings free.

Availability

Begin 20/07/2013
Needed for 1 years 6 months

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : AuPair/live in house keeper and child minder required to support professional family of 3... Job includes looking after our home and occasional cooking for our family/ supporting our 14 year old daughter after school and during the summer holidays. We have a second home in Spain and our Aupair would be required to accompany our family on some family holidays... We are a hardworking professional couple who need someone to support us in the home and support our independent 14 year old with homework and to undertake some activities.

in addition to this; our Aupair would be required to clean our 3 bed holiday  home which is on our grounds.  The holiday home is cleaned generally one day a week, and duties during the week will include; washing and ironing bedding and towels for the following week.

Accommodation is available in a small self contained studio flat (converted garage) on the grounds of our home...
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : after school for 3 hours
Weekly salary : £120
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
2 rabitts
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area