profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Northampton (Northamptonshire)
A Town
Lilia - 7 - girl
Caelean - 2 - boy

Christianity
One parent family
PMO Lead
Socialising with friends. Enjoying family days out and entertaining family and friends.  Kids activities outside school.

Pocket money is £80 per week.

Availability

Begin 21/07/2014
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : I have a daughter who is 7 years old and a son who is 2. They are very happy loving children who are typical of children their age. My daughter attends school full-time and attends breakfast and after school club. There will be light housework and cooking / baking. I need someone to take care of my son during the day and visit places of interest and go to parks and have fun. I want him to enjoy life before he starts school. I am looking for someone to be a friend to my kids and have fun with the time they spend together. I don't want you to be a mother to them I want someone that can be more of a big sister who they look up to and admire.then come home and give tea and help with homework. Ensure dishwasher is filled and any washing up done before retiring for the evening.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Taking care of the 2 year old during the day whilst visiting places of interest.
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
none
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area