profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Milton Keynes (Buckinghamshire)
A Town
Brandon - 6 - boy

Roman Catholic
One parent family
Employed
Going out for days out, visiting friends and family, going to the park together, picnics in the summer. Playing games, singing and dancing together.

As I work shifts I need my au pair to be flexible. Hours and days of work will vary from week to week. You will have two days off per week but this may not necessarily fall on the weekend. I would like an au pair who has some previous childcare experience, who is caring and patient, and who can act as a big sister to Brandon.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Getting Brandon ready for school, giving him his breakfast, making his packed lunch, taking him to and from school most days unless I am having a day off at home. I will also need help with cooking, housework, ironing, cleaning. May occasionally need help at bathtime and bedtime depending on my shifts.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 5 hours per day
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
None
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area