profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Manchester (Cheshire)
A Town
xxxx - 27 - girl

Nonreligious
Two parent family
Retired Businessman
Retired Designer
NA

I will provide all detailed information on request.

Availability

Begin 20/07/2017
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : We are looking for a sensible outgoing female with a mature outlook to help take care of our daughter and to be of general help in our household. Our daugther is 27 years old but is very small like a child and is much younger than her chronological age. She likes to do all kinds of acitivities, painting, dancing, art work, computer etc. She is out most of the day at college. We have family dogs (labradors) who are part of the family and are very loving and soft dogs. We would like someone who is easy to get on with others as there is another girl working here also. The salary is £300 per week initially but this will increase when you are settled in and working independantly. If your interested in finding more details about my daughter, the dogs, the household or anything about the position please email me with your photo and I shall reply with any questions you may want to ask. I can also send you a time sheet so you know what shifts/routine would be expected from you. Regards Angela and Brian
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
More details : oo
Weekly salary : £300
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
5 labrador dogs
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area