profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Italian
Living in Ware (UK)
A Village
Giovanni - 6 - boy

Catholic
Two parent family
Trader in Foreign Exchange
Civil Engineer
We need somebody that does the housekeeping, take our son to school at 8:30am and take him from school at 4:30pm. We arrive around 6:00pm everyday, so between 4:30pm to 6:00pm, the au pair has to take care of our son.

For some school holidays we will require she work the same number of hours/day but taking care completely of our son.
In our house we speak 3 languages (Italian, Spanish and English). About her nationality we will prefer somebody from East Europe or anybody who language tongue is one of the language we speak.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : 1. From 7:00-8:30am, give breakfast to our son
2. Take our son to school at 8:30am
3. Pick up our son from school at 3:30pm.
4. Take care of our son between 3:30pm to 7:30pm.
5. Do housekeeping (  washing, ironing, cleaning, cooking).
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 5.5 hours/day
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
38 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
None
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area