profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Fareham (Hants)
A Village
Niamh - 10 - girl


Two parent family
Niamh is an Ice skater and has lessons every Thursday after school… trampolining/riding her bike/playing sport all kinds/due to begin piano lessons and has weekly math tutor after skating lessons.… loves swimming/reading and being read to/playing cards/having her friends over to play/loves animals but very allergic to horses… has 6 pet hens/4pet ducks and 2 rabbits and wants a dog which we will get when we have employed an Au Pair. Niamh is very active and would rather ‘do something’ than watch TV or play computer games.  She does however, like to snuggle up in front of the TV when she has tired herself out. Niamh loves being taken to the park, the beach and anywhere, where she can see animals.  Niamh relates very well to adults as despite having a sister (who is 22) she is effectively an only child who loves the company of others… She is a confident and generally very well behaved child. Niamh is very creative, enjoys art and producing things on the computer. Niam

Profile of Niamh… she is simply gorgeous! Bright, articulate, good company, loves baking /cooking/helping with tasks… likes working alongside adults. Likes watching East-Enders/x Factor/Dancing on Ice and obviously kids programs! Still believes in Father Christmas/tooth fairy/Easter bunnies (just about!) loves pop music an singing and dancing… public transport near by but we may provide a car… We have a study area and can provide a computer in the Au Pairs room if required.

Availability

Begin 28/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Tasks would include cleaning/some cooking/looking after Niamh obviously… some light gardening … we have a sit on mower. Saturday morning cleaning in the holiday let (extra money for this).
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Between school and until parents return from work
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
6 pet hens/4pet ducks and 2 rabbits and wants
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area