profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in London (Southwark)
London
Zachary - 14 - boy
Jonah - 10 - boy

Christian
Two parent family
Architect
Teacher
We are an active close and welcoming family who like spending time together.

Our youngest son, Jonah, has learning difficulties but is very friendly and cheerful. He attends a special school full-time. He is making good progress but at the moment is non verbal and not toilet trained, but this should improve in time. The au pair would need to be comfortable with this, also be kind hearted, cheerful, trustworthy and reliable. We can discuss this in more detail with the applicant.

Availability

Begin 05/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Don't mind if it's an au pair or au pair+
Daily duties : Working hours are from about 7am-9am and 4-7pm Monday to Friday,two weekly babysitting nights (one on w/e). Helping with breakfast, getting ready for school. When boys have gone to school, you will then be free until about 4pm. At home, give boys snack/dinner and oversee homework until 7.00 when parents will return from work.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : See above
Weekly salary : £150
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
None
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area