profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Indian
Living in Oxford (UK)
A Town near London
Aarya - 1 - girl


Two parent family
Doctor
Doctor
We enjoy relaxing over weekends following some busy weeks - by going on short / day trips, reading, watching tele, browsing net

We are looking to join a lively au-pair wishing to work whilst enhancing career opportunities. We wish that she becomes part of our family and would share fun, including family holidays
My husband Anil is going to be working at Preston aover the week and is expected to join us over the week ends.
Lovely Aarya will be 18 months old now and enjoys going to full time nursery.
We are vegetarians and do not cook non-vegetarian in the house, but have no issues with the applicant having non-veg stuff outdoors or bringing take aways..
Strictly non-smoking please
We would be more than happy to encourage our live in aupair to pursue her interest (education, career etc) during her leisure time.
The place ewhere is we live is at walkable distance from Oxford Brookes university, Oxford also has many english speaking schools.
Easy commute to London over the week ends is possible tooo..

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Help with child care  in the mornings before going to nursery, dropping / picking from the nursery and the same chores later in the evening.
Baby sitting on 1 evening during the week
Home help (washing, ironing, hoovering)
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : On occasions
Weekly salary : £60
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
gardens
None
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area