profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Australian / Italian
Living in London (London)
London
Thomas - 4 - boy


Two parent family
Photographer
Health Service Manager

Our son is very outgoing and cheerful.

He is great fun to play with and would welcome anyone with the right attitude.

We are very busy but quite relaxed and would like the person that will look after our son to become part of our family.

We don't smoke and are not prepared to have a smoker.

We live near Kings Cross and offer a small double bedroom. Bathroom shared only with our son (we have an en suite). Wireless internet, sky TV, local and some international calls free up to one hour.

Our son's primary school offers free English classes 2 mornings per week.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 2 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Taking our 4yo son to school and picking him up, cooking meals, reading with & playing with him. Bathing and putting him to bed on babysitting evenings. Some house work.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : at or near home (up to 8 hours at a time)
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
NO
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area