profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Farnham (Surrey)
A Town near London
Gemma - 5 - girl
Sammy - 6 - boy


Two parent family
Marketing Director
Account Manager
Walking, holidays, swimming, cooking, cinema.

We have answered no to travelling abroad however this may be an option in the future, it would depend on whether the au pair was keen and the circumstances of the trip.

The au pair's accomodation is a self contained small cottage in the garden a few meters away from the main house.  It is very small but has it's own bathroom, TV and mini kitchenette area with microwave, fridge and small hob.

In summary, we are a very happy and warm family and there is always a lot of laughter in the house.

Availability

Begin 10/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Get the children ready for and take them to school in the morning, pick them up in the afternoon, take them to the park or other activities, cook them tea and look after them until 7.00pm, monday to friday, plus 5 hours cleaning and laundry a week.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 2 hours in the morning and 4 hours in the afternoon, before and after school
Weekly salary : £120
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
None
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area