profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Dorking (Surrey)
A Village
Hannah - 9 - girl

Protestant
Two parent family
Director
Director
Travel, children, cooking, walking

Au Pair will not be expected to do the main housework - only some ironing and keeping Hannah's and her own rooms clean and tidy. The Au Pair will have sole use of a vehicle. She will join us for our family holidays if she wishes and will only have sole care of Hannah on average 3 days per week. School holiday care is obviously longer hours but these periods will also have visits from Grandparents, parent time at home etc reducing sole care requirement. We are very focussed on our child and the quality of her days so we would treat the Au Pair as a valuable family member NOT a maid. They can ask our existing Au Pair who returns to university in Poland this September. The Au Pair will also be able to earn more helping a neighbour with her two young children if they wish.

Availability

Begin 08/07/2013
Needed for 1 years 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Look after 9 year old girl. Take and collect from school and look after during school holidays in the daytime. Light household duties and occaisional babysitting
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : School holidays - daytime only
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

7 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
Gerbil, fish, 2 cats
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area